Product Information

1. Spider 103 Unmanned Aerial System
Spider 103 UAS is defined as an aerial robot, dedicated to creating an intelligent high-altitude monitoring platform. Long time endurance, user friendly turboshaft engine, advanced avionics and house developed ground control station software specific for the Spider 103. This combination allows the Spider 103 system unmatched monitoring capability, especially suitable for the mission in complex environments such as search & rescue, disaster relief, border monitoring, power line inspection, flooding and drought prevention and management, land and resources survey, forest fire prevention etc. Comparing to traditional unmanned aerial vehicle, Spider 103 UAS can achieve much more.


【Visit Spider 103 Unmanned Aerial System Gallery】


2. Amphibious Vehicle
The performance of the Crocodile Amphibious Vehicle redefines amphibious products, it can reach 30 knots or more in water. Its compact and reliable design ensures its rapid application to a variety of tasks and the payload can be as heavy as 750kg. As its name suggest, it performs just as well on land as it does in water. As a first of its kind, the Crocodile Amphibious Vehicle is equipped with a 365hp diesel engine and four-wheel drive. The unique double jet propeller design makes its top speed reaching 30 knots additionally it can maintain the flexibility of control. The Crocodile Amphibious Vehicle is designed for material supply, search & rescue, disaster relief, marine fire prevention, power line inspection, patrolling, sea and beach operations, survey, hunting, fishing and even adventure tourism etc. This is a perfect solution for the last few miles problem between the shore and the sea in various industry.


【Visit Amphibious Vehicle Gallery】


3. Autonomous Underwater Vehicle (AUV)
Our AUV is mainly used for bathymetry in the coastal area, offshore exclusive economic zone and the continental shelf of the deep sea, topography survey, geological structure survey, investigation on geological structure of shallow stratum, powerline path survey, long range environmental monitoring, electric field monitoring, search and rescue and also determination and identification of the seabed sediment type and underwater target. The AUV system is highly flexible, small operation space and footprint and can reach cruising speed of 2.5 m/s. The AUV can be equipped with survey equipment such as synthetic aperture sonar or multi-beam echo sounder and side scan sonar, sub bottom profiler, magnetometer, various environmental chemical sensors, microbial samplers, cameras and CTD. The navigation systems include inertial navigation sensors, depth sensor, Doppler Velocity Log (DVL), ultra-short baseline beacon (USBL) and obstacle avoidance sonar.

Our customers are our partners. Our business is based on our customer’s satisfaction. Our service objective brings us a lot of new and return customers. From sales to support, Collective Wisdom Technology Company Limited is committed to providing the best AUV for your needs.

【Visit AUV Gallery】

產品介紹

一、 蜘蛛103無人機
蜘蛛103無人機被定義為空中機器人,致力打造一個智慧高空監控平臺,長時間的續航能力、簡易使用及維護的渦軸發動機、先進的航電加上專門開發的地面站軟體,讓蜘蛛103整套系統具有非常高的監察能力,特別適合在複雜環境執行任務。蜘蛛103無人機可應用於抗震救災、邊防監控、電力巡檢、防汛抗旱、國土資源勘察、森林防火等。相比較傳統的無人飛行器,我們能做的更多。


【蜘蛛103無人機相冊】


二、 鱷魚水陸兩栖艇
鱷魚兩栖艇卓越的性能重新定義了水陸兩栖產品,可達到30mph或以上的速度。簡單而可靠的設計能夠保證其快速適用於各種任務,其有效載荷可高達750公斤。在陸地和水中均有優越的表現。作為一款革命性的水陸兩栖艇,配備365匹馬力柴油發動機及全時四驅,獨特的雙噴射推進器設計使得鱷魚兩栖艇在水中時速高達30節,也兼備了靈活的操控性能。鱷魚兩栖艇主要用於物資補給、搜索和救援、災後救援、海洋消防、線路巡檢、巡邏、海上及灘塗作業,勘探、打獵、捕魚以至探險旅遊等。完美的解決了各行各業在海上與岸上之間最後幾公里的問題。


【鱷魚水陸兩栖艇相冊】


三、 水下自主潛水器(AUV)
我公司的AUV,主要用於近海及遠海專屬經濟區和大陸架深水海域的測深、海底地形地貌調查、礦床研究、淺地層地質結構調查,管道線纜路徑調查、遠距環境監測、環境電場監測、搜索救援並能夠進行海底底質類型和水下目標物的判斷和識別等等。該AUV系統高度靈活,操作空間足印小,最大巡航速度達到2.5 m/s,可搭載合成孔徑聲納或多波束測深儀和側掃聲納、淺地層剖面儀、磁力儀等勘察儀器及多種其他環境化學感測器、微生物採樣器、攝像機和CTD;導航系統包括慣性導航感測器、深度感測器、多普勒測速儀、超短基線定位和避障聲納。

我們的客戶是我們的合作夥伴。我們的業務建基於客戶的滿意程度。我們的服務宗旨為我們帶來很多的新老客戶。從銷售至技術支援,珠海佰家致力為您的需求提供最好的AUV。

【水下自主潛水器相冊】